Skip to content

Why Is there a General Aversion Against Trannies?

March 6, 2013

Because on the whole, average, collective, individual level, deep down inside they are deceitful people. Society do not make trannies deceitful, it is who they are. Deceitful people have latched on to tranny-ism (an ideology created in order for deceit to prosper) because it gives them cover.
Trust your instincts. It is not about expression, rebellion, transgression, etc. It is about a group of horrible and to the bone sociopaths creating a socially and lawfully means to practice their deceit.

If I didn’t consider them so fundamentally monstrous, I would feel sorry for them.

No one likes a liar, no one likes a thief.

19 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2013 11:58 am

    Indeed. Political theory aside, I am not alone when I describe my visceral aversion to people in these (often elaborate, but rarely convincing) disguises. I have the same response, to a lesser degree, to anyone in heavy make-up, or to a voice that is obviously being intentionally altered.
    This is what is called ‘transphobia;’ the instinct that keeps us safe by recognizing one who cannot be trusted.
    Thank you for this piece.

  2. March 6, 2013 12:02 pm

    Regarding voice. Like the vocal fry. Annoying and fake as fuck. One does not have to use a vocal fry to appear intelligent (or not poor, or not lesser than, or not educated, or not whatever).

  3. March 6, 2013 12:53 pm

    Hey Miss Kitty, good to see you writing again! Can I take this post as the “help” I requested on the video in one of my previous posts?

    Here’s the link to the video: http://www.washingtonpost.com/national/child-with-gender-identity-disorder-not-allowed-to-use-school-bathroom/2013/02/27/773ca9e1-9949-4a66-bd33-6940bffd3ba1_video.html
    and here’s one to the other story to which I linked as well: http://allchristiannews.com/transgender-student-sues-california-baptist-university-for-reneging-on-acceptance-letter-after-mtv-appearance/

    On the first, I swear I just don’t get these parents! On the second, I just don’t get the lawyer’s theory: “Paul Southwick, Javier’s lawyer, said that Javier had not told lies about his gender because he identifies himself as being female.” — so female was checked on the application.

    In both cases, they are suing, and in both cases, they are anatomically male!! Please tell me — What the hell am I missing???

    • March 6, 2013 1:20 pm

      Fair warning…….ranty clouds up ahead…

      I’m not saying what I am about to say is specific to white people, but I will say, especially since there has been a fragment of a push to not center white boys anymore, that white supremacy will always, ALWAYS find a way to center white boys, even if that centering means moving away from the traditional definition of boys. In other words, white parents will make their little white boys special snowflakes no matter what. It is the stuff satire was originally made out of. Watching that videos (I saw it when you posted, I just had to let it go for a bit), I have a few suspicions. First, dad is probably a closet homosexual, and mom is a wannabe hipster that wouldn’t do anything to “oppress” her little boy (or they both are homophobic assholes who rather raise an emotionally disturbed “girl” than have a gay son). Gender is not innate. How dare these stupid fucking ass CRACKERS (is there any other epithet that can truly encapsulate their idiocy) use an acceptance/rejection of a toy to steer a child’s life. (White boy or not, for all you haters who would attempt to divert, the boy still deserves a decent chance in this fucked up world). They can dress him up “like” a girl (aren’t we all born in our birthday suits) all they want, but to demand that he needs a special SNOWFLAKE restroom is bullshit and an imposition on other little girls. “Attention GIRLS! Look!, place all of your eyes on our little SNOWFLAKE’S penis.” Because that is the bottom line. These parents WANT 24/7 all eyes on deck look at the star of the world, their little BOY! It is narcissism to the fucking extreme. It ties into white boys quitting in the classrooms because they are no longer given the default position as number one student. It ties into how every LAST ONE, (I am not exaggerating), every last child in my daughter’s middle school special education (“special needs”) program are boys, and 95% are WHITE! Some of these boys I have dealt with in the community in other programs and let me tell you, ain’t nothing wrong with those boys. Now, I am not saying 100% of them don’t need to be in the Snowflake class, but I bet at least 65% of them don’t. My friend, who is a teacher had an eighter grader pull his 504 card on her. No lie. He didn’t want to do what the class was doing so he demanded his 504 rights. WTF? 504 is the new “I am a white boy that needs special attention and GOD DAMMIT, if society ain’t going to center us any more, then if I have to act like a “girl” or act like I am mentally impaired, or act like I don’t understand, then shame be damn, that is how I am going to act.” Well, the child probably hasn’t formulated that sentiment in his thoughts yet, but you can be assured his parents have.

      *I want to blog more but school is hot and heavy. I am trudging along until May 4. After that, I am so not going in the summer. I have to have the summer off. I need the summer off.

    • March 6, 2013 1:44 pm

      Whew! So appreciate the rant — because I thought I was the crazy one! Thanx for the take on white supremacy’s centering of their boys — no matter what. I needed that nugget of critical thinking to put this shit into perspective.

      “How dare these stupid fucking ass CRACKERS (is there any other epithet that can truly encapsulate their idiocy) use an acceptance/rejection of a toy to steer a child’s life.”

      Nope, sorry, that seems to be the best we could come up with. And I know right? He didn’t want the truck so-o-o-o, let’s dress him up as a girl! {smdh} Seems to me they’ve done more to complicate this child’s life than all the complications kids fce gowing up! {smmfh}

      “Well, the child probably hasn’t formulated that sentiment in his thoughts yet, but you can be assured his parents have.”

      Again, I know right? If you listen to the child talk about not using the doctor’s bathroom, I swear I hear the mother’s words coming out of her mouth!

      Hope school’s going well (I know you’re in there teaching them a thing or to! :-D)

    • March 6, 2013 1:31 pm

      While I am rolling,

      http://abcnews.go.com/US/ohio-mom-jailed-sending-kids-school-district/story?id=12763654

      Don’t forget the mom who went to jail because she wanted to send her child to a better school. She goes to jail, but this bastard (the 2nd video you mentioned) http://allchristiannews.com/transgender-student-sues-california-baptist-university-for-reneging-on-acceptance-letter-after-mtv-appearance/ is suing when he lied.

      Whatever it takes, for males to get what they want, including stripping themselves of their “traditional” identity.

    • March 6, 2013 1:59 pm

      “Don’t forget the mom who went to jail because she wanted to send her child to a better school. She goes to jail, but this bastard is suing when he lied.”

      Yep! I remember that. TO JAIL!! And yeah he lied, they’ve got the application to prove it! Then, he goes on MTV and outs his damned self??!! No hubris there.

      Hell, I didn’t even know about the wage disparity between female and male nurse! I tell you, women are just fucked — no matter which way we turn!

    • March 6, 2013 1:40 pm

      And like magic, as soon as Javier would have finished his nursing program he would have presented as male again. Because everyone knows that hospitals trips over themselves to hire and pay more for male nurses.

      http://blogs.wsj.com/economics/2013/02/25/male-nurses-make-more-money/

  4. March 6, 2013 2:25 pm

    Oh yeah, I’ve known about the nurses for some time. I tell this story over and over, but I was FIRED, FIRED from a work study program before because the head of a LVN/LPN program that I was doing clerical work for wanted me to call all the male applicants and let them know they got the last 10 spots. I couldn’t do it. For three months, I had to take phone calls from women telling me their life stories, how they NEED, just need to get into the program, a program with only 40 seats. I heard about women wanting to leave their husbands, women getting reference letters from their churches, their communities, trying to write resumes using housework as work, etc., just to reach the conclusion that the last 10 spots will be given to men. And, that is not counting a few spots in the first 30 who were already awarded to men. Each chair had her choice of 10, and the final 10 were to be agreed on, but they would not stop arguing so the Director said that she wanted all male. After about the third call I made, in which one man forget he had applied to such a low-level community college program, to another who was doing well now selling cars and another who said he only applied because his parents demanded that he applied for something, I told them I could not call any more men. They didn’t even have the decency to tell me I was done. They had the financial aid counselor call me into her office at the main campus to tell me to look for another gig. There is a big group of sexist assholes who think males are better nurses. However, I don’t want a male to touch me when I am in the hospital, much less rape me if I am in a coma or find it funny to stick things into my vagina while I am in a coma so he can post it on youtube for all his mates to get a laugh.

    No doubt, Javier would have pulled off his little frock as soon as he was not getting paid what he thought a male nurse should be getting paid.

    • March 6, 2013 2:33 pm

      Just in-fuckin-credible, all of it.

      “No doubt, Javier would have pulled off his little frock as soon as he was not getting paid what he thought a male nurse should be getting paid.”

      And if not, file a damned lawsuit…

  5. March 7, 2013 7:41 am

    I must have just been sleeping, cuz it appears there’s a lot going on regarding this. From Salon this morning: http://www.salon.com/2013/03/06/let_fallon_fox_fight/?source=newsletter

    • March 7, 2013 9:11 am

      I am so glad the comments on that Salon article did not begin with support of this nonsense. It is complete nonsense. A male is a male. He can “act” like a “woman” from now to ever. The biology fact is, he is a male. In this case, I can so feel the word Liberotards that the Neocons use often to dismiss.

    • March 7, 2013 10:07 am

      I just don’t understand how a person, who developed as a man with the attendant testosterone over his life, can be considered an equal opponent in the ring, against a person, who developed as a woman — despite the fact that “gender reassignment” surgery was done. Isn’t that more cosmetic than physiological? I just don’t know enough about the process or the outcome for that matter. All I know is, if I were one of the women opponents, I wouldn’t consider it a fair fight.

    • March 7, 2013 10:21 am

      It is not limited to the development, the biology is there. It is there. A male who has never worked out a day in his life can start to work out and have better results in his upper body than a female who has worked out her whole life. It is the biology. It is becoming a trend for males who did not win, become the top dog during their prime (teens-to-late-twenties) to suddenly “become” a woman and demand to compete against women. Then he not only wins overall, he breaks age records.

      And of course sexist men love to conflate all of this and say shit like, “that is why women should not be in combat” (which who would want to be in combat anyways). It is not about the male being stronger than the woman determining if she should be in combat/or a firefighter or what have you, it is about can a female body accommodate the need. I was in the military. No man ever had to carry more or do more than I could physically do at the minimum qualification level. Of course there were men who could carry and do more than almost every woman, but he could also outdo almost every man. Besides, in combat one fights with weapons which tend to be an equalizer. But again, that is all academic, because as I asked, who the fuck wants to be in combat, especially knowing that what first worlds present as reasons are often not the reasons.

      On a side note. I watched Black Hawk Down again the other day. Whenever that movie is on it just draws me in like Sirens singing. When the Americans (or were they Allied Forces, basically the white side) had to run their way out of town (the end part of the movie), and the one man vomited while he was running. I was like, O-M-G, I don’t miss that (not that I ever was actually in combat but I’ve been in situations in which we ran until we puked and still had to keep running) but I was also like, who wants to do that shit for a country that cannot be trusted?

      I am so FUCKING JADED!

    • March 7, 2013 12:25 pm

      “It is not limited to the development, the biology is there. It is there. A male who has never worked out a day in his life can start to work out and have better results in his upper body than a female who has worked out her whole life. It is the biology. It is becoming a trend for males who did not win, become the top dog during their prime (teens-to-late-twenties) to suddenly “become” a woman and demand to compete against women. Then he not only wins overall, he breaks age records.”

      Just in-fuckin-credible is all I can say. So where do the feminists stand on this, I wonder? And yes, I have an aversion to that particular label for a number of reasons.

      As for Black Hawk Down, I believe this administration is setting itself up for the same thing to happen, yet again, in Libya, Syria, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iran and maybe now, even Venezuela since Chavez is now gone — wherever they are fomenting regime change. {smdh}

    • March 7, 2013 1:06 pm

      The feminists who are getting press are in complete support of trannies. Simply put, it is because they are not true feminists but masochists who want to be abused by men. What else can explain a female, wanting this man to be allowed to fight women?

    • March 7, 2013 1:34 pm

      “What else can explain a female, wanting this man to be allowed to fight women?” Point taken. You know you really deconstruct this shit very well, particularly for us old-heads who “feel” the madness, but are not able to adequately articulate those feelings! ‘Preciate ya for that!

  6. March 7, 2013 10:27 am

    And I still cannot get over how delusional-ly brazen that trannie was to actually take the pregnancy test. Really?

  7. November 17, 2013 3:53 pm

    This blog is wonderful. All tyrannies should read this blog. Maybe some of them would learn a thing or two and snap out of their desire to eliminate women.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

