Skip to content

Bush And Gonzales Say FUCK THE PEOPLE!

June 11, 2007
They can have their votes of no confidence, but it’s not going to make the determination about who serves in my government,” Bush said in Sofia, Bulgaria, the last stop on a weeklong visit to Europe.

They = The people
My = The Dictator

The attorney general said he was paying no attention to the rhetoric on Capitol Hill.

I am not focusing on what the Senate is doing,” Gonzales said at a nuclear terrorism conference in Miami. “I am going to be focusing on what the American people expect of the attorney general of the United States….blah blah blah.

I am = member of the dictatorship
The Senate = A body of people voted to represent the people
The American People = Represented by the Senate (The people Gonzales will not focus on)

One Comment
  1. Professor Zero permalink
    June 12, 2007 4:14 am

    Dictatorial, indeed. Great post.

Comments are closed.

