Skip to content

The Unfuckable Ice Princess Cannot Become Fuckable, No Matter What!

January 9, 2008
It is hard to escape politics, apparently because of the primaries; the topic of politics is all over the place. Unless I bury my head in the sand, I cannot avoid the endless dribble.

What has gotten my attention the most is how so many people (men and women) believe Senator Clinton faked her emotions. Amazing. Well not really. It clearly shows in raw abundance how much women are hated, expected to be either/or. The old trope, women who do not kowtow to men are cold, calculating and manipulating is rearing its ugly head. But like most everything, when it comes to misogynists it is about the omnipotence’s of the dick. The misogynists have labeled Senator Clinton unfuckable, cold as ice. What hard dick man wants to hammer into a block of ice? No, they want their receptacles warm (at least until they kill them, then it is on to the next warm place to ejaculate). Therefore, when Clinton had a genuine moment, a lapse in her poker face, the misogynists had to cover their tracks. If they admit it was a genuine moment, then they would have to admit that the radars on their dicks were wrong. The very dick that told them that this person was not a person but a block of ice was off the mark. No dick can ever be wrong. If a dick heard consent, then by god it was fucking consent. If a dick felt ice, it was ice. Dicks are omniscient, don’t you understand? If Clinton’s moment was genuine it would mean she is warm, warm would mean fuckable, being fuckable would mean that she is not unfuckable, being fuckable would mean the dicks were wrong. Using this deduction, the only logical conclusion in a world where dicks cannot possibly be wrong is, she did it on purpose. Because independent women are cold, calculating, and manipulating bitches like that. There is no other possible explanation.

I will tell you what is contrived, using the least flattering picture of Senator Clinton when trying to annihilate her, destroy her, decapitate her. How predictable. Yawn.

10 Comments
  1. Professor Zero permalink
    January 9, 2008 8:32 pm

    Yeah. And I’m not a Clinton voter but it is *amazing* how misogynistic the attacks on Hillary always are. And in the moment where she (supposedly) lost it, she didn’t really!

    And of course I have to say: I wish I had figured out that this “she is unfeeling” business was just misogynist c*** earlier on in life.

  2. Kitty Glendower permalink
    January 9, 2008 10:58 pm

    “I wish I had figured out that this “she is unfeeling” business was just misogynist c*** earlier on in life.”

    Tell me about, that along with some other hard learned lessons.

  3. Chris permalink
    January 9, 2008 11:56 pm

    I’m not a big Hillary fan but I thought that was one of the most memorable moments of this campaign. I thought it was a very genuine ‘slip’ on her part. All candidates hide behind a facade of what they want us to see. I think it’s refreshing to get a peak behind that facade.

    When I heard the criticisms this morning that it was a calculated move, I thought, “You know what? EVEN IF* she did pull it off that way, then it just goes to show her genius and incredible skill, put her ass in office!”

    Not saying I’m ready to vote Hillary just yet….but I’d certainly take her over “Mittney” and his Just For Men hair 🙂

    *Again, I believe it was a very tired, very real expression on her part.

  4. Kitty Glendower permalink
    January 10, 2008 12:19 am

    I predict a Republican will be the next president of the United States. Here’s why. Senator Obama will get the democratic nomination because it is “bros before hoes.” Then the racists will come out en masse and vote for the white male who happens to be a Republican, because there is no white male democratic contender. White male supremacy will live on. By chance, if Senator Clinton gets the democratic nomination, people will come out en masse to vote against her, which will mean, a white male Republican, –white male supremacy will live on.

    I saw a fancy black Mercedes today with a Mitt Romney bumper sticker in the window. To my surprise it was a dentist I had some seven years back that I fired because, A, he was a clumsy oaf and caused great pain, and B, he would never shut up about his beloved Republicans.

  5. Unsane permalink
    January 10, 2008 12:37 am

    Good analysis of the iron rod of the patriarchy and its law.

  6. Heart permalink
    January 10, 2008 5:00 pm

    predict a Republican will be the next president of the United States. Here’s why. Senator Obama will get the democratic nomination because it is “bros before hoes.” Then the racists will come out en masse and vote for the white male who happens to be a Republican, because there is no white male democratic contender. White male supremacy will live on. By chance, if Senator Clinton gets the democratic nomination, people will come out en masse to vote against her, which will mean, a white male Republican, –white male supremacy will live on.

    No shit, Kitty. I’ve been thinking the same goddamn thing.

  7. Elisa permalink
    January 10, 2008 9:22 pm

    You know I am a woman myself
    and like both women and men
    but honestly I usualy have a problem with Hillary because she is so cold.
    I think her critics are divided between mysogynists and people who really have a problem with her unique personality.
    I was really happy to see a little bit of a warmer side last
    week.
    So do not automatically assume that all people who do not like her are mysogynists.

  8. Kitty Glendower permalink
    January 10, 2008 10:48 pm

    So do not automatically assume that all people who do not like her are mysogynists.

    Do not come to my blog and tell me what I assume. When you find “all people” in my prose then come on back, until then, learn how to read and try not to own something that is not being assigned.

    Here’s a clue:

    “when it comes to misogynists”

  9. A-mazing Amazon permalink
    January 11, 2008 7:11 pm

    kitty, you totally nailed it. great post.

  10. gingermiss permalink
    January 16, 2008 2:30 am

    What made me even angrier was to hear the hateful, sexist comments made by so many men after Hillary won the New Hampshire primary.

    Apparently voting women are so gullible and stupid that we’re going to ruin the country! What other reason could there possibly be for not despising Hillary Clinton for being emotionally expressive?!

Comments are closed.

