Skip to content

April 16, 2008
So-called liberal blog Huffington Post commenters have taken excusing sexism and misogyny to a whole new level. The behavior and attitude accepted and supported by the political side who is supposedly for women is inexcusable. If this is what happens in liberal mindsets, “the good guys”, then how bad is it on the “bad side?”

Ann Coulter is a blow-hard neo-con. We all know this. However, she is still a human, a woman. Nothing excuses misogyny.

Some of the comments:

Coulter isn’t a woman. No need to be offended.
Ann’s adam apple might be a C Cup though.
The artist for got something between Trannie-Annie Coultergeist’s legs!
The other reason a “woman” has an adam’s apple is because “she” is, or was, a HE. Wouldn’t surprise me with Coulter. S/he’s a real bitch.
I’ve found that almost universally an Adam’s apple is always unattractive in a woman. It makes you suspect they’re actually in drag.
Only problem I see is that the bikini bottoms hide Coulter’s penis from our view.
And there is racism….
Maybe the girls (or some of the boys) would like a picture of Obama’s big thang hanging down to his knees
And I only copied a few, not necessarily the worse.

h/t Tennessee Guerilla Women.

3 Comments
  1. Chris permalink
    April 17, 2008 2:14 am

    Election season seems to drag the worst out in everyone. I have to admit, though, that the “Coultergeist” comment made me laugh (not the Tranie part).

  2. Chris permalink
    April 17, 2008 2:14 am

    Election season seems to drag the worst out in everyone. I have to admit, though, that the “Coultergeist” comment made me laugh (not the Tranie part).

  3. momo permalink
    April 17, 2008 8:59 pm

    I loathe Ann Coulter, but I have always loathed the misogyny and transgender/homophobia hate in the venom directed her way as well. I refuse to read anything by her or about her anymore because it leaves me feeling slimed.

Comments are closed.

