Skip to content

Cedric Diggory in Twilight

November 21, 2008
I don’t know a thing about Stephenie Meyer’s novel Twilight, but now that it is a movie, I know one thing for sure, Cedric Diggory will be a whole lot of success. Many little girls love him! For the sake of all things good, please don’t let Robert Pattinson grow up to be a misogynist creep. Because, I repeat, little girls love him! Personally, I always thought Oliver Wood (Sean Biggerstaff) was the one girls would fancy, but I guess his obsession with Quidditch flirts too close along the lines of nerds and robotics. Cedric is more of a cute bad boy, but not too bad, like not as bad as Tom Riddle (The Chambers of Secrets Riddle) or Draco Malfoy (both who are also cute). LOL!
4 Comments
  1. CountryDew permalink
    November 22, 2008 12:40 pm

    Gosh, I didn’t know! Thanks for pointing this out.

  2. The Fabulous Kitty Glendower permalink
    November 22, 2008 6:03 pm

    LOL! You are very welcome.

  3. November 20, 2009 11:44 pm

    …Sean Biggerstaff is WAY better than Robert.
    Not just because I don’t like Twilight
    It’s because well, Sean is cuter.

Comments are closed.

