Skip to content

The Holidays With The Fabulous Kitty Glendower

December 15, 2008
Last year when I bought these Holiday cards, I was either broke, disoriented, or the after Christmas 90% off selection sucked. Because these cards are b-o-r-i-n-g. Yeah, yeah, I know how late I am. Not everyone can be Martha Stewart you know.

Anyway, to jazz them up, I am gluing these little shiny things on them. I have a whole jar full that I bought a long time ago. I bought them because I got this crazy ideal that I could sew them on to all of our Christmas stockings. That went real well. Not.

Before

After

7 Comments
  1. The Fabulous Kitty Glendower permalink
    December 15, 2008 8:14 pm

    I think my camera battery is dying.

  2. Robbie permalink
    December 16, 2008 2:09 pm

    It adds just the right touch. Who says you’re not Martha?

  3. speaking up, an atheist woman permalink
    December 16, 2008 10:02 pm

    But the cards didn’t lose any weight, and they don’t have a male card to go with them now.

  4. The Fabulous Kitty Glendower permalink
    December 17, 2008 1:53 am

    and they are so not-fuckable. But shiny!

  5. speaking up, an atheist woman permalink
    December 17, 2008 3:25 am

    FKG, there is some male on this planet who would willingly fuck those christmas cards…just thought I’d put out that awful thought for everyone to contemplate.

  6. MargaretJamison permalink
    December 18, 2008 1:03 am

    ***FKG, there is some male on this planet who would willingly fuck those christmas cards***

    You can’t improve upon truth in word like that. All I can add is ‘amen’.

  7. The Fabulous Kitty Glendower permalink
    December 20, 2008 10:05 pm

    Should I say yall are nasty or those nasty fuckers are nasty?

    Little nasties. LOL!

Comments are closed.

