Skip to content

Allow Me

August 27, 2009

To introduce to you, my new friend.

Don’t hate.

6 Comments
  1. Edna permalink
    August 27, 2009 6:14 am

    Oh yeah….that stuff is soooo good!

  2. August 27, 2009 6:29 pm

    I love nutella. It’s good on any kind of bread, as well as on icecream and stirred into hot chocolate. I mostly end up spreading it on pecan bread though. Mmmmmm.

    • Mary Sunshine permalink
      August 27, 2009 6:52 pm

      I mostly end up spreading it on pecan bread though.

      HAH! 😀 Life is good.

  3. atheistwoman permalink
    August 27, 2009 6:34 pm

    Mmmm, nutella. I was hating on it yesterday because I ate too much of it. Which is why I waited to comment. Ha. Nutella is also more than a little delicious mixed with almond butter.

  4. August 27, 2009 6:51 pm

    It tastes like someone took several Ferrero Mon Cheris and made it into a paste. I used to buy those individual hazelnut Mon Cheris at convenient stores (7-11, Stop-N-Go, Circle K, etc) for .25 a piece. It took me years to burn out on them, and now I no longer go to convenient stores. I have not been to a convenient store in over 15 years.

  5. Mary Sunshine permalink
    August 27, 2009 6:54 pm

    Nutella in coffee, with a shot of whipping cream. Smooth.

Comments are closed.

