Skip to content

A Case in Which Psychotropic Drugs is Imperative

September 10, 2009

I was walking along the beach behind three [males at birth] and three [females at birth] the other day and I noticed a pattern.

The footsteps of all three men all had a notable outstep […] The footsteps of all three women were parallel. I turned around and looked at my own trail of footprints in the sand and realised that I also was stepping with a distinct outstep.

[…]

So far I’m noticing a very strong correlation between sex and footsteps. So I’m now training to retrain the way I walk to keep my feet parallel.

Delusions must be treated properly.

5 Comments
  1. September 10, 2009 3:03 pm

    It really is telling that the man-made medical establishment enables these delusions by chopping off penises, instead of treating them psychotropically, like they do with other delusions and hallucinations. Pure misogyny for a male to believe femaleness can be had through roleplay and men’s knives.

    • September 10, 2009 4:36 pm

      Excessively misogynist. As if to be a woman, a female, one, a mere mortal only has to grab a handful of dust and construct. Sheer arrogance, male entitlement. And the arrogance does not stop there. What they form are replicas of the initial constructs that they themselves fabricated.

      So they are duplicating their own design without ever realizing the authenticity of the original. The authentic must be erased in order for them to dominate. Stupid assholes. They will need that asshole, in hopes the old prostate will give them some type of stimulation once their penises are cut open like a butterflied shrimp and tacked back and lubricated and douched daily in order to keep their delusions from interfering with reality.

      Intervention and drugs are essential to stop these delusions! Instead of patriarchal medicine helping these poor delusional beings, those very same delusion-enablers (or perhaps I should call them delusionmongers) are masturbating to their own butchery. Like parasites they (the delusional) and the doctors feed off each other. Round and round, yet, women, females at birth, have been labeled the crazy ones in society. HA! If their shit is sanity, give me crazy, any day.

  2. September 10, 2009 5:45 pm

    “Butterflied shrimp” indeed! If anyone missed Dirt’s pictures of that carnage, I really recommend taking a look. Males should mutilate themselves in whatever way they see fit, but to call any of it femaleness is an absolute insult.

  3. September 10, 2009 8:34 pm

    Ha. I walk with my feet slightly turned out, OMG I must be a man!

  4. ybawife permalink
    September 20, 2009 2:28 am

    The hubris these deluded males exude is criminal and tragic, I agree they need psycho treatment for asserting ‘they believe they female, therefore they are’, but oh no, Patriarchy, the original arch angel deluder of all, loves the siblings that love to de;ude…..Geez, how much longer will womon stomach these imposters…..?

Comments are closed.

