Skip to content

What Males Do

December 10, 2009

I’m so tired of the collective-male being defended. There is a tipping point, a point that signifies a behavior en mass vs. an anomaly. Males murder females. Men rape and murder women.

Tuesday night, in the quaint town of Venice, California, a small town on the Pacific Ocean, part of Los Angeles really, behind the airport, southwest of LAX, a twenty-two year old man raped and murdered a woman. She was minding her own damn business. While taking groceries from her car Boneetio Kentro Washington forced his way into her home and raped and murdered her. He viciously and repeatedly stabbed her. Fortunately, for justice, a neighbor heard the screams and police arrived in time to catch him leaving the murder scene.

I don’t care what his sad story is. I have a sad story of my own and I have not raped and murdered anyone. The thing is, the thing that enrages me is, from the day this murdering monster was born, he was cherished over others. His maleness, regardless of the circumstances of his caregivers was more welcomed into the world than if he had been born female. The probability that someone who reached out to him somewhere in his life was female is greater than the probability that that someone was male. Yet, he chose to murder a female.

And yes she was pregnant with twins. Not that being pregnant makes her more worthy of compassion than any other woman who has been murdered, nevertheless, she was pregnant with twins.

I wish today, right now, in his jail cell, he started choking, a long tortuous choke, one that he can breathe enough that he continues to live, yet one that will kill him by nightfall. I wish it. If I had a piece of his hair, I would attempt to put some death spell on him. Yet, there will people who are invested in male supremacy who will suggest that my wish equates to what he did to that poor woman, —a woman who was minding her own damn business.

3 Comments
  1. atheistwoman permalink
    December 10, 2009 8:55 pm

    Not smiling at a man is enough to be deemed ‘murderous bitch’ or whatever. Not calling him a woman is killing him too.

    People’s behavioral standards are so out of whack. Obama is a murderer and he won the Peace prize, and all that.

    Women have plenty of good reasons to want to kill men. Men have none of those reasons. She wasn’t niiiiice to me! Whaaaa. She didn’t want to fuck me! Whaaa.

    If only they knew how pathetic they were.

  2. December 11, 2009 1:03 am

    He should be put down like a fucking dog. I don’t care if he’s got a low IQ, or if he’s clinically insane. What the hell does any of that have to do with the fact that he’s a rapist and a murderer? Don’t males with high IQs and ostensibly intact sanity rape and murder women all the time?

  3. December 11, 2009 5:13 pm

    I wish today, right now, in his jail cell, he started choking, a long tortuous choke, one that he can breathe enough that he continues to live, yet one that will kill him by nightfall. I wish it. If I had a piece of his hair, I would attempt to put some death spell on him. Yet, there will people who are invested in male supremacy who will suggest that my wish equates to what he did to that poor woman, —a woman who was minding her own damn business.

    FUCK THEM! I hope he dies too, and in the same way you described. He fucking deserves a slow and terrible death for what he did. THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR IT, and anything short of this death you described would be too good for his sorry, waste of skin, ass.

    And blessings to your daughter and her unborn children. And fuck every man who rapes and murders women, may they all die a slow and terrible death.

Comments are closed.

