Skip to content

Stating the Obvious

December 27, 2009

I don’t spend much time writing about this, simply because my main concern is female people, but it does always surprise me when people who otherwise understand that one cannot change sex fail to realize the full extent of what that means.  If a male cannot be made female, it should go without saying that he cannot become intersex, either.  Not only that, an intersex person cannot be made male or female, even though the medical establishment has for years made attempts at butchering the intersex into male/female facsimiles, and their families have socialized them according to the misogynist gender hierarchy.

While any given intersex individual may identify with one gender role over the other, this identification does not change the sex of that individual any more than when a tranny identifies with the gender role assigned to the opposite sex.  I say all that to say that it is as appropriative of the intersex experience for trannies to claim they are intersex as it is exploitative of the female experience for male trannies to call themselves female.  This much should be obvious to any right-thinking person, but, alas, there don’t seem to be many of those writing on the internet these days.

7 Comments
  1. Nicky permalink
    December 27, 2009 5:00 pm

    I agree with you on that one. Almost all the trannies try to to claim intersex so they can exploit biological women and females at birth. They not only exploit the intersex people but steal their histories and life experience’s and try to pass it off as if it’s one of their own. The thing with with intersex people like myself we can not be consider male or female, thought the medical community for centuries have attempted to butcher and define intersex people and force intersex people medically into a defined gender.

  2. Mary Sunshine permalink
    December 27, 2009 7:26 pm

    Thanks, Margaret and Nicky, for underscoring this widely denied reality.

    • Nicky permalink
      December 27, 2009 8:41 pm

      Not a problem. I think it’s wrong that you see trannies stealing the history of others to claim it as if it is their own. What the trannies are doing amounts to . What they are doing amounts to plagiarism and they are plagiarizing intersex people’s histories and life experience. Even a good example of the a tranny stealing an intersex person’s history and life experience is none other than Zoe brain. The world’s ugliest man wishing to be the world’s ugliest woman.

    • December 27, 2009 9:34 pm

      The world’s ugliest man wishing to be the world’s ugliest woman.

      LOL! That line cracks me up every time.

    • Nicky permalink
      December 27, 2009 9:50 pm

      I like it too Kitty and when I say that on that blog, I know that Ugly man get’s pissed and calls me names or tries to slander me as well. It cracks me up to.

  3. dierdriu permalink
    December 29, 2009 4:36 am

    OH MY STARS! thank you thank you thank you for saying this! I just found this blog and I LOVE it! It drives me absolutely stark raving ANGRY every time I hear a tranny say they have “always had a female brain, i’ve always just “known” i was a girl” NO, NO, NO! no you haven’t! just because you get off on imagining that this delusion is valid, it doesn’t mean that IS!

    THANK YOU, for this blog. What a breath of fresh air to be able to hear others state the obvious (at least to me).

    For the record, I am a straight woman, but totally respect Lesbian Separatists because I believe that you do a great service to all women. There are places that need to be Womyn only, and even sometimes Lesbian only and if a space was identified as “no straight chicks” allowed I would respectfully include myself out because I wouldn’t belong there. I expect a place that is Womyn only to have no people with prostate glands included, because they DO NOT belong there. Claiming to be a woman when you are NOT a woman is SO offensive to me, I can imagine that intersex people would feel the same about someone who is not one of them claiming membership. Engaging in a massive narcissistic rage when people tell you that you are lying and they won’t believe your lies does NOT make your lies true, it makes you even more of a “prick” (and I think the term is apropos)

Comments are closed.

