Skip to content

I DON’T LOVE YOU! A.K.A Duh! Winning!

March 4, 2011

I know this will come as a shock, because it is obvious that you cannot stop thinking about me. However, the reality is, I DON’T LOVE YOU! You and I will never be. I know it is sad to be alone. I know that it is hard not to think about me, because, well, think about it, it is me we are talking about. Nevertheless, I cannot be responsible for the sensuality that my internet presence invokes. I cannot be held accountable for the lust that you feel for me.

Stop wanting me. Help me help you help me help you to stop thinking about me.

I am not the cracker (as in is a baked good commonly made from grain flour dough) that will satisfy your want.   [Hint: Please do not blunder this one as if you are Emma’s Harriet Smith.]

It may take some time, but trust me, some day you will be able to move on.

5 Comments
  1. March 4, 2011 7:16 pm

    Oh, and yeah,

    LMAO!

    • March 9, 2011 6:19 am

      Google cached*Winning*Google cached*Winning*blah blah*Winning*Google cached*Winning Google cached*Winning*Google cached*Duh!, Winning*blah blah*Winning*Google cached*Winning Google cached*Winning*Google cached*Winning*blah blah*Winning*Google cached*Duh!, Winning Google cached*Winning*Google Duh! cached*Winning*blah blah*Winning*Google cached*Winning Google cached*Winning*Google cached*Winning*blah blah*Winning*Google cached*Winning

Comments are closed.

