Skip to content

Just Say No!

May 30, 2011

Yes, it is that simple.  One just says no.  No. No. No. No.  I am sure on the great wide internet there will be someone who says, “What if she is trapped and he is beating her ass and her dog needs surgery and it only has one good ear lobe and and and and and and.”  Well, what the fuck ever.  Women who cannot say no are not sending in post cards to postsecret.  Instead, I expect it is the ususal stuff that one is hesitate to say no, as in “I may lose him” and “I don’t want to hurt his feelings.” Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah.  Tell that bastard no.  Years ago I was dating a man, and I liked him, and things were going along fine until we had sex for the first time.  The fact is, his PENIS was too damn big. And I am not even talking about him trying to put it in my butt.  That didn’t happened and wasn’t going to happen.  He was wanting to put hat big thing in my vagina.  It did not happen.  Do you want to know what did happen the next day?  I told him it was over.  If women don’t look out for themselves, NO ONE WILL.  Especially not some man who wants to put his dick in  a woman’s ass.

2 Comments
  1. Mary Sunshine permalink
    May 31, 2011 3:01 pm

    I wish we could put this on the grade 4 curriculum.

    • May 31, 2011 4:19 pm

      For real. And you want to know something else? She whines as if he did get a cucumber in his butt he will magically realize that he has been hurting her with his penis. The thing is, he will make excuses as to why his pain is more severe than hers is, and society will support his assertion. Such as, she was “made” to take the pain, whereas he was not. That is if he even acknowledges or admits there is any pain, because I suspect it is knowing that he is paining her that makes him desire to do it. Or, she should emotionally take the pain whereas he is incapable. If that is not enough rationalizing he will stick with his pain is simply more severe, period, so there can be no comparison. Or she is just being unreasonable and imagining the pain, etc, etc. etc. The bottom line is, she dares to think he is capable of empathy when in fact he will never empathize equally, because he does not have to.

Comments are closed.

