Skip to content

Harry Potter: Snape and Voldemort

July 20, 2011

5 Comments
  1. la redactora permalink
    July 20, 2011 10:31 pm

    As you might say, LMAO! Some people (okay, me) have far too much time on their hands.

    • July 20, 2011 10:38 pm

      I know, I was thinking the same thing. My first thought was “What happens to society when the unemployment rate is so high?”

      That too much time applies to me, —even though I am sure there are 10000000s of things I should be doing.

      Have you seen the movie yet?

  2. la redactora permalink
    July 21, 2011 2:29 am

    ” “What happens to society when the unemployment rate is so high?”” Okay, so that is my second belly laugh of the day. Muchas gracias.

    But must we really choose between silly internet videos OR rightwing rioting? Are those really the only options?
    I say viva la revolucion or whatever. I think I will throw a tantrum, and not vote at all in the next election. That’ll show ’em! Not.

    And yes, I saw it. It was an improvement over some of the other films*, but I’m a sucker for dialogue, and this was lacking in that department.

    Have you seen it yet?

    *And the childhood scenes between Lily and Snape were much less cartoonish than in the books, a major improvement.

  3. la redactora permalink
    July 24, 2011 12:48 am

    No pressure. If I visit a blog a million times in a day, it is usually because I am being aimless and lazy and looking for anything to do other than work (and poor memory, I don’t remember where I have already gone). It is not some kind of “answer my comment damnit!” message.

    (interrupting your regularly scheduled blogular entertainment for some redactora self-entertainment)

    Twenty years from now, when the government is trawling through my internet records, this will be the explanatory comment that will light up some intern’s day. Finally, now they can know the truth! I have visions of said intern just about pissing himself. That’s right little man, I can see right through the screen. RIGHT THROUGH IT.

Comments are closed.

