Skip to content

Transparency, To A Certain Extent

September 2, 2011

Do not email me if you cannot state your opinion about my blog entries here, publicly. Do not attempt to avoid my rejection  by emailing instead of commenting.  Sneakiness will not be rewarded. My blog is the only place in the world that I have such personal power, and I will not allow you to backdoor that personal power. This means people with good intentions as well as bad. Because this blog has always held the position that males who think they can become females simply by pumping their bodies with synthetic drugs and surgery are delusional, as in, in need of psychiatric care, people want to run over here and read, but not expose themselves as readers. If you read here, take responsibility for reading here.

I know I say things that provoke thought. I know this because I am an intelligent person and many of my opinions are interesting. I know that what I lack in so-called brilliancy (not worth a penny if you cannot connect personally with others), I make up for with an instinctive sense of justice, empathy, intelligence, cynical optimism (it has its merits), perseverance, and fire. I am not often forgotten. I know this, and I will not apologize for who I am, nor will I apologize for drawing you to me. You are not my responsibility. Nor, am I here for you.

Nevertheless, I will not ENABLE people by allowing them to engage with me privately while they get away with not being “tainted” by associating with me publicly. Almost every blog on the internet enjoys having at least one position that a reader does not agree with, but those readers keep reading and keep publicly engaging with whatever blog. Strange how the method of prioritizing what one is willing to tolerate or not is always at the expense of females who will not put male interests above female interests. Don’t believe me, ask yourself how is it that you can read somewhere repeatedly, somewhere that tends to take a position that you oppose, but you insist on shunning me (Well not completely, because you still read, you just don’t want others to know). More than likely it is because the position that they take and you oppose, such as sexism, is something you can overlook, or rationalize away. Sexism can always be rationalized and overlooked, but prioritizing females over males is a crime against humanity that simply cannot be allowed to take root!

For example, are you going to tell me that all male political bloggers only have male readers? Those male political bloggers are sexist as hell, most of the time unapologetically so, but females (and so-called feminist males) keep going back and participating. In addition, how is it that readers can run to the biggest so-called “feminist” CLASSIST in the blogosphere and not feel one iota of hesitation about associating their internet name with her? Why is that? Why is it okay to be a classist, and a sexist, but not okay to prioritize female people over male people? The first two examples clearly side with the power structure already in place by the patriarchy, that is why it is acceptable.

Either accept me as a person that you enjoy reading who has various opinions or get cursed out when you try to sneak me an email. I will not enable you to benefit from me without “tainting” yourself (and yes, reading and talking to me is a benefit). Either “taint” yourself or go away. Besides, you want to invade my email to force your opinion down my throat, personally. If not, why not leave your opinion out here where the world can see? Out where I can track if you have been reading my blog for a while or just a drive by. Out where I can track what websites brought you to me, i.e. MRA and trannie-promoting sites.  Out where I can decide if it should be published or not.  Why not put your words out here so radical feminists as a whole can pool our resources and deduct where exactly you are coming from? Why try to hem a lone female up in an alley?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Mary Sunshine permalink
    September 3, 2011 4:09 pm

    High five to you, Kitty. Your writing gives me cheer, your spirit lifts me.

  2. September 4, 2011 6:39 pm

    Whoa, I’ve had that happen to me before a few times. Its actually really painful to realize just how cowardly some people are when it comes to defending what they think.

    Your blog is damned interesting and I’m glad people know I read it 😀

    • September 5, 2011 7:03 am

      Thanks for the support, nuclearnight. I’ve learned my lesson, I removed my email. I’m not even sure why I ever posted it. I should have been clear with my intentions. My email address was for people who have already established a relationship (commenting here and such), however, I had not stated that. Now, I know.

  3. Mary Sunshine permalink
    September 5, 2011 3:45 pm

    Hi Kitty,

    Will I still be able to reach you at that email address?

    • September 5, 2011 8:16 pm

      Yes, I just removed it from this blog.

      When I posted my email address, I didn’t think about how it may convey that I want emails over comments here. Emails are for people who have a relationship already established. At least, that is my take on the situation. Since the latest betrayal, I consider people on the internet hostile until proven otherwise.

  4. leighsabio permalink
    September 19, 2011 5:30 pm

    It makes no sense to say that prioritizing female people over male people is tolerated less than sexism is. Why? Because Merriam-Webster defines sexism as “prejudice or discrimination based on sex.” If you prioritize male people over female people, you are a sexist, by definition. If you prioritize female people over male people, you are also a sexist, by definition.

    “Prioritizing [sex] people over [opposite sex] people” IS what a sexist does.

    You are sexists.

    • September 19, 2011 5:49 pm

      Not only are you an idiot, leighsabio, you are incapable of recognizing the fallacy in your own reasoning. We live in a patriarchy, you twit, that means by default males are prioritized over women. We live in a sexist society.

      Prioritizing females over males would be subversive (if anyone ever dared to actually do this). It could only possibly be sexist IF, if we lived in an equal society. We don’t.
      I am kind enough to expose your error; however, I cannot bother with your stupidity one word further.

      FUCK OFF! There are plenty of websites that cater to men. Actually, there are disproportionately plenty of websites to cater to men. Your only purpose in coming here is to maintain the status quo.

      P.S. you dumb fuck, the dictionary was written by a male. A male with a male agenda.

Leave a Reply

