Skip to content

Trigger Happy Cops Search For Trigger Happy Cop

February 8, 2013

130207-blue-truck-lapd-hmed-5p.photoblog600

Cops shoot a truck full of bullet holes. The two women in the truck were minding their own business delivering newspapers. They had no weapons. Did not refuse to stop. Did not resist arrest. If you have any questions, you can speak to their attorney. LOL!

Oh wait, what am I laughing at. That will be my tax dollars that will be used to settle that lawsuit. Cops costing taxpayers money.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2013 2:33 pm

    I saw the same picture on another site and said WTF??!!! Used it in my post as well. Be careful out there Woman!!

  2. February 8, 2013 8:26 pm

    Yeah it is — which is why I was quite warm when Mr. Washington got Oscar-ed for that role. Speaking for myself, there’s no way in hell I’d allow white folk to use me to perpetuate that kind of stereotype (I mean really, how much money does one need??). Are there “Blacks in Blue” like that? Absolutely! How they got to that point though, is the question nobody wants to address.

  3. February 9, 2013 10:09 am

    Just fucking amazing. This truck was not the same color, make, or model of the one Dorner was driving.

    Lucky for 50% of Southern California he wasn’t driving a white Prius.

    • femmeforever permalink
      February 10, 2013 2:32 pm

      or license plate.

  4. femmeforever permalink
    February 10, 2013 2:24 pm

    Yeah. I was having this argument yesterday. I said this is going to be a 5 minute lawsuit wherein the ladies (mother and daughter) say we were minding our own business delivering newspapers and the cops shot our car 12-13 times and the judge is going to say “judgment for the plaintiff” and then “how much would you like me to make that check out for?”. Dude I was talking to tried to argue they had their headlights off. WTF? No. You’re a trained police officer. Even if you are jonesing for a cop killer (who shouldn’t be any more in danger than any other killer) you don’t shoot first and ask questions later. That aught to be on day one, hour one of the academy. I mean what is this? Romper Room Police Academy?

    • February 13, 2013 10:28 am

      femmeforever…“Dude I was talking to tried to argue they had their headlights off. WTF? No. You’re a trained police officer. Even if you are jonesing for a cop killer…you don’t shoot first and ask questions later. That aught to be on day one, hour one of the academy. I mean what is this? Romper Room Police Academy?”

      Nope, more like “Killing Fields” Police Academy. {smdh}

  5. March 5, 2013 12:18 pm

    Crazy…truly crazy.

Leave a Reply

