Skip to content

Ghosts, ghouls, and goblins, etc

May 20, 2016

Who was it or where was it, the series, or maybe just one post or was it a comment, surely I haven’t imagined it.  But wasn’t someone in the radfem-o-sphere blogging about how the trans-cult brings back the dead or re-purpose the dead to further their agenda?  Ghosts, ghouls, and goblins, etc.  I remember it was quite clever and hilarious.  Forgive me for not remembering I go in and out of the blog-o-sphere sometimes for days and sometimes for months and a few times for years.

Anyway, I think this case belongs with the others. Where were those posts?  Do you know?

Trans teacher to MPS days before suicide: “I’m being subtly bullied and it’s taking a toll on my health”

Ah!  I found it.  I should’ve known. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

