Skip to content

Help Needed

July 19, 2017

I know there is always a campaign in which someone is looking for some free money.  I understand this.  Typically, people give to campaigns they can identify with.

However, I am a desperate  woman, who really needs some help.  I need to get far far away.

If you are searching to help someone, please consider this campaign.  Consider sharing on your social media as well.

https://www.gofundme.com/familysurviving-abandonment

The first two donations were from my brothers.  My oldest brother paid my divorce attorney retainer.   I’m grateful.  It tapped them out though.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

